Dueling Network Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

KingWolfy's Biography

3 posters

Go down

KingWolfy's Biography Empty KingWolfy's Biography

Post  KingWolfy2 2011-12-26, 23:54

I've been around YGO and KCVDS for quite some time now. Even though, I still am not at my best for the game. I still have a lot to learn and I don't mind that. Here is a little history of myself:

I started playing KCVDS around four years ago. The game has grown a lot since then and so have I. I am an okay guy that can be strict when necessary, but is understandable to decision making and doing what's just. When it comes to YGO, I am still a novice in some areas, but I do know how to play the game very well.

Figure I could tell me full history, I have nothing to hide.

Where to start? Well, my name is KingWolfy as it says. I've had a few names Hiruma Yoichi, TheDarkGuardian, Skyhawk, Admin{XIII}, Kururugi Suzaku, KingTala, TheJuggernaut(Most Recent), and ofc, this one KingWolfy.

I've been with KCVDS for about 4 or 5 years. (Long time, I know right.. I have no life Laughing) I started off as a major, major noob, 60 card decks, not listening, being uber-stubborn, and just bad all around.

I started off, trying to "take over" the late, Duel Kings Academy, that in the end fail so hard. However, it wasn't long after that I created my own academy called, Darkness Kings Academy. It became one of the Top 5 Academies around at the time.

Once that era ended, I created a team 2 years later called, Demolition X. It had some of your now-pros in their noob days. During its first years, it also became a Top 5 Team, but its soon started to fall and the era of that team finally ended.

For a bit of time, I held a judge position with KCTAU, but that ended due to inactivity via viruses.