Dueling Network Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Wsed, DN's brony.

+2
ThePhill_
Wsed
6 posters

Go down

Wsed, DN's brony.  Empty Wsed, DN's brony.

Post  Wsed 2011-09-10, 02:15

About me: Hi, my name is Calvin Yang, and I was born in Maryland. I am currently a freshman of Rancho Alamitos Highschool. I am a mix of Viet/Hmong, and favorite subject is English, thus me having honor's English in Rancho.

Brony?: Back in my Junior Highschool, a friend of mine forced me to go to 4chan with him. After going through thread after thread in /b/ I came across this pony picture of Rainbow Dash meme. At first I thought it was just trolls posting little girl shows and such. Second day in /b/, I've noticed more and more pony meme and pictures. I sighed and decided to see what this big fuss about My little pony. I decided to watch the first episode, I was a little surprised at the animation and such, then after the first episode, I decided to watch another episode. Then, I got into it a lot. I was pretty well amazed at the humor, singing, and animation the show gave. What else surprises me is that Lauren Faust is the director of MlP. I gobsmacked, she was part of 2 other shows I used to watch; 'Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends', and 'Powerpuff Girls'. And this made me into a fellow brony. Wink