Dueling Network Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Vanessa's Bio! (From Voila Vanessa) ♥ ;D

5 posters

Go down

Vanessa's Bio! (From Voila Vanessa) ♥ ;D Empty Vanessa's Bio! (From Voila Vanessa) ♥ ;D

Post  vanessahatake 2011-09-06, 14:58

Well, since there's a bio section, guess I should have a bio too! ^__^

I started playing yugimonz around 3 years ago and I was introduced to it by my friend who coaxed me into it by making me a very pretty deck. After I learned how to play my group helped me get more competitive and things just went from there.

Right now, I'm in the process of scrapping my beloved Dimensional Eatos deck and finishing my X-Saber deck.

Currently I run Agents.

Outside of Yugioh I'm a huge nerd. I love anime (over 200 series watched and counting), science fiction novels and literature in general, cosplay, and making my own clothes and accessories. I love underground fashion ^___^ and I'll play an RPG or two when I get bored.

I work for the table top gaming department at AX (North Americas largest Anime Expo). Since our assistant manager stepped down from our Yugioh tournament, next year I volunteered to take care of it for him. So, with the help of another staff member, I'm excited to be one of the people in charge of that next year. That being said, I want to try to organize a con wide battle city tournament next year. Although I'm sad that as a judge, I won't be able to enter xD

I'm 18 years old, Latina, and love collecting books, DVD's, and video games.

I have a fairly successful Yugioh blog that I started a few months ago. If you wanna read some of it:
Voila Vanessa ♥

Although because my boyfriend doesnt like me getting exposure in the Yugioh community, the blog is on hiatus. Sorry about that. Hopefully he changes his mind about me posting on there.