Dueling Network Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Madame Aoi's Bio. ~

4 posters

Go down

Madame Aoi's Bio. ~  Empty Madame Aoi's Bio. ~

Post  Madame Aoi 2011-10-07, 22:35

Well, I feel it is about time that I should make an introduction thread for myself, so all of you can find out who I am, and any kind of information you'd like to know about myself. If there is anything that I have not currently listed, that you want to know, please feel free to ask.

My real life name is Kylie, and I am eighteen years of age. I work as a Secretary for a Telemarketing business in Ohio. I have already graduated and in my spare time when I am not working, I enjoy trying to find other Yu-gi-oh! duelists in my area, as well as to collect other cards. I also have a strong passion of role playing as well, which I am very imaginative and take my time in doing.

If you haven't noticed, I am a female duelist, who is very different from the typical female duelist you'd find around here. i tend to be straight forward with my replies, and I use broad vocabulary, and detailed write-backs whenever someone is speaking to me. I enjoy casual conversation, and meeting new acquaintances no matter where I am.

I started Yu-gi-oh! back in the Winter of 2001, my first card surprisingly being Tenderness. I didn't necessarily have a Starter deck to begin with, because in my class room at the time, I saw students like me with these cards, and I wanted to see what they were all about. My friend Catherine, decided to start me off with my first card, and indeed as I said, it was Tenderness. Ever since then, I've come to enjoy the new cards, ( Other then those Xyz and Syncrho), fresh dueling faces, and other sorts of things.

My main decks that I currently use on this website are the following:

• Nurse Burn
  • my Female's Only deck
  • Harpie's
  • Tea's deck ( Made by me, which is an updated version)