Dueling Network Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Atticus Rhodes

+2
Lovelace
Atticus Rhodes
6 posters

Go down

Atticus Rhodes Empty Atticus Rhodes

Post  Atticus Rhodes 2011-10-12, 19:10

Hello, if you couldn't tell from the title or my username, I go by Atticus Rhodes. I am new to the the DN forum, however I am not new to the community. I know many of the players here from different forums. The site I used to frequently be apart of was Kaiba Corp, but sadly it was shut down so I'm attempting to use this in its place.

A bit about me, I am almost 19 years old. I actually left Yu-Gi-Oh all together almost 6 months ago. I missed the enviorment and dueling with friends so I've decided to come back recently, only about a week ago. I realize I've missed a lot of new things but I am a very quick learner and I already have the new format down. Because I have been gone for so long my overall knowledge of the game has become a bit sloppy, such as forgetting rulings at times, but I am revising everything and should be back to speed very soon. If you duel me and I make a mistake, now you know why, I usually never do and when I do I will catch myself before my opponent can.

I have been apart of the yugioh community for almost 3 years now. I see the same good old faces I've seen back then. I was leader (not sure if any of you will have heard of this team) of a team called Lethal Edge. LE was one of the best teams but now, sadly, it has been in better shape. I have been playing competively ever since I joined the community and I started playing the game in 2003.