Dueling Network Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nordics once again.

2 posters

Go down

Nordics once again. Empty Nordics once again.

Post  Heimdall 2012-02-20, 12:23

It was becoming a rare occasion that I would use my Nordics again, but I love them. I started playing again, and have even made some changes. I have yet to drop a Tragoedia, but I think he's a better choice than Gorz when you're using a deck reliant on tuning. Suggestions and comments are greatly appreciated. It's not a good idea to tune for a Aesir in the first turn, but it's definitely doable with this deck.

Nordics once again. VyC61

22 Monsters
1x Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning
1x Dverg of the Nordic Alfar
1x Garmr of the Nordic Beasts
3x Guldfaxe of the Nordic Beasts
2x Ljosalf of the Nordic Alfar
1x Maxx "C"
2x Super-Nimble Mega Hamster
1x Svartalf of the Nordic Alfar
2x Tanngnjostr of the Nordic Beasts
2x Tanngrisnir of the Nordic Beasts
2x Tragoedia
2x Valkyrie of the Nordic Ascendant
2x Vanadis of the Nordic Ascendant

9 Spells
1x Burial from a Different Dimension
1x Heavy Storm
1x Lightning Vortex
1x Mind Control
1x Miracle Dig
1x Monster Reborn
2x Mystical Space Typhoon
1x Pot of Avarice

9 Traps
2x Dimensional Prison
1x Draining Shield
3x Gleipnir, the Fetters of Fenrir
1x Mirror Force
1x Nordic Relic Laevateinn
1x Trap Dustshoot

Extra Deck: 15
1x Ally of Justice Catastor
1x Armory Arm
1x Black Rose Dragon
2x Loki, Lord of the Aesir
2x Odin, Father of the Aesir
1x Stardust Dragon
2x Thor, Lord of the Aesir
1x Thought Ruler Archfiend
1x Trishula, Dragon of the Ice Barrier
1x Leviair the Sea Dragon
1x Number 39: utopia
1x Utopia Ray
Heimdall
Heimdall

Birthday : 1990-11-07

Back to top Go down

Nordics once again. Empty Re: Nordics once again.

Post  itsjustjosh 2012-02-20, 12:54

Well first off, needs more staples >.>
itsjustjosh
itsjustjosh
[AW] Aesir Warriors
[AW] Aesir Warriors