Dueling Network Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

TheVoid's bio

+4
Prince Vegeta
nsanejokr
Potus-Mat
{EX} TheVoid
8 posters

Go down

TheVoid's bio Empty TheVoid's bio

Post  {EX} TheVoid 2011-09-10, 00:18

Hey guys this is TheVoid here. For anyone who doesn't know who I am, and who may be color blind and cannot read my green name, I am an in-game administrator/moderator who is extremely active on this forum. I am also a YouTube player with a few subscribers and gaining more. I am going to discuss a few things about myself, first things anyone who has me on Skype would know, a few interests I have, and finally things that not many people know at all because they never asked and I dont reveal it through my actions.

First, anyone who has me on Skype knows that my name is Carmine Napoli. I am 19 years old, and work at the local Subway around me. Im not 100% sure of my birthday, as my mom says I am born February 29th, but my dad says March 1st. Officially it is March 1st though. Everyone knows I am a fan of Ponies, and obviously my favorite Pony is Rainbow Dash. I am a male, have a beautiful girlfriend that, unfortunately, lives across the country from me. I believe she is going to join this forum, and her username is going to be OMGProd.