Dueling Network Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

*Gishki-marked-sacred* my interesting idea :)

+2
joshjones
eljedreyelle
6 posters

Go down

We're you gonna make a deck like these after seeing the concept?

*Gishki-marked-sacred* my interesting idea :) Vote_lcap67%*Gishki-marked-sacred* my interesting idea :) Vote_rcap 67% 
[ 2 ]
*Gishki-marked-sacred* my interesting idea :) Vote_lcap33%*Gishki-marked-sacred* my interesting idea :) Vote_rcap 33% 
[ 1 ]

Total Votes : 3

*Gishki-marked-sacred* my interesting idea :) Empty *Gishki-marked-sacred* my interesting idea :)

Post  eljedreyelle 2012-02-12, 17:32

This is my first time posting a deck.

R/F if you want. I need some s***estions.

and please add me as a friend on Dn Smile

This deck can form a loop if you have the cards you need.
But if you manage this deck so well, i bet you'll love it.

*Gishki-marked-sacred* my interesting idea :) PM0JF

-Monsters(20)-

2 Luster dragon #2 (easy special summon when holy mark is tributed)
3 Gishki Abyss (search engine of gishki search engines xD)
2 Gishki Beast (emergency xyz--->*emergency only*)
3 Gishki Shadow (search engine of gishki ritual spell)
3 Tefnut, the Holy Marked Dragon (good combo in ritual summoning)
3 Vision Gishki (search engine of ritual monsters)
3 Evingishki Gustrake (good effect -->*the heart of this deck*)
1 Evingishki Mind Augus (recycler -->*annoying in some grave relying decks*)

-Spells(17)-

1 Book of Moon (staple)
1 Dark hole (no more words to say)
3 Gishki Aquamirror (run 3 or dont run this deck)
1 Heavy Storm (i bet this card really hates starlight road)
3 Holy marker of gathering (dont worry at 3 i promise this is really awesome)
1 Monster Reborn (hhhhmmmmmmm)
2 Mystical space typhoon (only 2 because it good at 2 bad draw in 3)
3 Preparation of rites (seach engine sometimes recycler)
2 Salvage (recycler--> key to the loop)

-Trap(3)-